Members

Name Phone Email
Abbott, William (239) 217-3646 papahockey2009@yahoo.ca
Adams, Bill (239) 731-7451 billann9@gmail.com
Adams, Bob (239) 543-3814 adamsrm46r@gmail.com
Agate, Bob (609) 731-5909 bagate3@yahoo.com
Anderson, Steve (239) 464-4894 sander4147@aol.com
Auth, Joe (239) 731-1115 winonaauth@yahoo.com
Barrett, Frank (239) 731-2805 fbarrett@mindspring.com
Barrow, Dick (239) 567-4449 chippingdee@gmail.com
Bass, Doug (239) 731-5319 dougbass4@hotmail.com
Bedore, Bill (239) 567-1893 bedoreb@yahoo.com
Bickel, Mike (330) 465-3002 mbickel47@gmail.com
Birecree, Jack (John) (239) 217-6272 fedude@gmail.com
Blood, Lester (239) 731-0061 lnfortmyers@aol.com
Bobe, Jim (812) 887-0423 papabobe@echowireless.net
Boots, Terry (239) 995-9035 jtboots@aol.com
Boulton, Steve (586) 491-1144 cfistvb@gmail.com
Boyko, Craig (518) 526-8700 fcboyko@gmail.com
Brandt, Roy (239) 543-3789 roybrandt93@yahoo.com
Braunscheidel, Thomas (239) 543-4048 tftb818@aol.com
Brendsel, Don (701) 400-7487 donbrendsel@msn.com
Brewer, Al (239) 731-3983 alcharb3@gmail.com
Brosnan, Gary (239) 567-0797 gpb3536@gmail.com
Brown, Anthony (239) 543-2256 tb.roosta@gmail.com
Brown, Dick (239) 731-8644 dicknancy@gmail.com
Brown, Keith (239) 543-4309 kbcbretire@gmail.com
Brown, Pres (239) 543-1589 presbrown@aol.com
Buesing, Wally   wbuesing@att.net
Camp, Warren (518) 365-8003 eriecrossings@aol.com
Campbell, Don (239) 567-2898 doncampbell5@yahoo.com
Carver, Bob (239) 543-1705 rjccarver@gmail.com
Checko, Walt (239) 731-1224 lily13261@hotmail.com
Chieppa, John (239) 543-6465 jchieppa@yahoo.com
Chipman, Paul (512) 483-1955 paulchip784@hotmail.com
Cidela, Ken (239) 543-9245 bcidela@yahoo.com
Clark, Jack (239) 731-5634 jclarkl1@aol.com
Colbert, Larry (239) 543-9305 colbertldc@gmail.com
Colletti, Bob (239) 822-1573 bobkate95@yahoo.com
Cook, Marc (239) 849-4252 mcook64@gmail.com
Cotter, Jack (239) 731-3085 cotterent@aol.com
Cowgill, John (239) 731-1965 jlcow@att.net
Cox, Joe (239) 731-1965 jacox@bellsouth.net
Crane, David (239) 731-1965 dscrane9@gmail.com
Curtis, Sam (239) 731-1965 samcurtis3526@yahoo.com
Dalton, Thomas (239) 731-1965 tomdalton6@gmail.com
Davies, Tom (239) 731-9372 tdavies359@aol.com
Davis, Dick (239) 997-4001 mldrfd@hotmail.com
Davis, Ray (239) 344-9300 raydavis11@gmail.com
Dawes, Bill (508) 566-5445 w.dawes@verizon.net
Della Rocca, Tony (239) 567-0186 barton79@aol.com
Deluca, Dennis (412) 854-5642 dadplant@aol.com
Demarkey, John (239) 567-0039 jjdwld@yahoo.com
Desantis, Frank (239) 731-0015 fsdesantis@gmail.com
Desmet, Frank (239) 543-5473 euchre1985@yahoo.com
Donoghue, Tom (239) 652-4141 tomdonoghue7@gmail.com
Dreyer, Harold (239) 995-1317 harold.dreyer@yahoo.com
Dugger, Tom (417) 849-0010 duggerair@aol.com
Dumont, Gene (207) 431-5817 digenedumont@gmail.com
Dungan, Dale (239) 731-0516 ddungan5@yahoo.com
Dyer, Warren (585) 455-7840 wgdyer@aol.com
Edinger, Jon (315) 440-1785 jpedinger@gmail.com
Edmunds, Alastair (239) 731-0800 tallgin4al@gmail.com
Esdale, Peter (239) 986-9865 pesdale@hotmail.com
Foster, Jim (239) 995-1254 joann@creativecolorsintl.com
Foster, Robert   bobfoster916@gmail.com
Fowler, Robert (573) 380-4030 rfowlerfarms@yahoo.com
Fratus, Ralph (978) 500-2850 ralphfratus@comcast.net
Fredenburg, Art (239) 543-4057 artjanehg@gmail.com
Freeston, John (239) 218-3712 redmgb72@aol.com
Frost, Larry (239) 349-4208 larryfrost27@hotmail.com
Fulwider, Bob (239) 731-6972 bob_fulwider@yahoo.com
Gates, Wendell (508) 982-5006 leegates38@comcast.net
Gignac, Fred (239) 543-2324 afgignac@aol.com
Gillman, Dean (239) 567-1969 mgreal@foxvalley.net
Gisselman, Dale (239) 543-3091 gisselman@msn.com
Green, Bob (239) 731-2640 bgreen3949@yahoo.com
Greenlee, Don (239) 995-1225 cgreenlee1@aol.com
Greiner, Bob (515) 451-0612 twoholesin1@gmail.com
Groft, Bill (302) 893-5976 bill@eft-inc.com
Groholski, Dennis (414) 702-9340 milliegroholski@yahoo.com
Gruezke, Bill (740) 215-0889 wgruezke@gmail.com
Hackbrush, Chuck (239) 543-4545 hackbrush@sbcglobal.net
Haist, John (416) 970-0649 johnhh@bell.net
Hansford, Bob (239) 731-8957 bob64@outlook.com
Harbour, John (217) 553-6172 j.harbour@comcast.net
Hare, Ed (239) 543-3265 elhare@aol.com
Hartfield, Ken (239) 656-0555 k99hart@juno.com
Harville, Bill (302) 593-0592 william.harville235@gmail.com
Hawley, Jack (239) 567-5488 ljhawley89@yahoo.com
Heard, Wayne (239) 543-9196 crawdaddy.wayne@gmail.com
Hebert, William (860) 918-4277 captelect@sbcglobal.net
Helveston, Mike (215) 859-2827 mikenijole@aol.com
Hentges, Jerry (715) 853-1075 jerrydh1949@yahoo.com
Herbstritt, Bob (239) 217-6127 bob16426@gmail.com
Higgins, Walter (239) 731-2757 whigg1998@gmail.com
Hoath, Joe (239) 543-2808 jhoath@live.com
Hohwiesner, Howie (239) 229-9036 hwh1013@gmail.com
Hollander, Ron (812) 457-8301 rgh0613@gmail.com
Holloway, Bob (239) 322-2915 rholloway43@gmail.com
Holton, Dwight (508) 468-0728 doltin55@aol.com
Howard, Jack (508) 577-2354 coachoward@hotmail.com
Howlett, Richard (616) 957-1562 howlett.dicky@gmail.com
Iffland, Llewellyn (239) 543-6408 heleniffland@hotmail.com
Ingersoll, James (330) 715-4191 jingers158@aol.com
Jackson, Ray (239) 738-2027 ray.jackson@rogers.com
Jackson, Ron (239) 217-6059 ron0242z@gmail.com
Jensen, James (815) 403-1060 jetjj@comcast.net
Johnson, Brian (405) 830-9831 bjdj0615@gmail.com
Kamsch, Don (239) 560-0003 djkamsch@gmail.com
Kapitor, George (239) 349-4546 kapitor@yahoo.ca
Keckritz, Mike (309) 660-6455 mkeckritz@yahoo.com
Kelley, Frank (239) 898-7954 buster34kelley@gmail.com
Kelly, Breandan (937) 974-3780 breandanskelly@gmail.com
Kerschner, Jim (207) 649-8024 kerschnerj@yahoo.com
Kisner, Steve (239) 217-4833 kizdrc@msn.com
Klewicki, Robert (239) 567-2780 dmklewicki@gmail.com
Klewin, Ron (239) 898-6587 swmklewin@yahoo.com
Koenig, Joe (309) 236-7854 jkoenig1004@hotmail.com
Koenig, Paul (239) 543-1358 pkoenig47@gmail.com
Kohut, Butch (239) 543-5159 charleenkohut@gmail.com
Koller, Norbert (716) 698-6881 norbbear@aol.com
Kowaleski, Fred (239) 567-1037 fjk33917@gmail.com
Kraucunas, John (847) 840-3700 kfarm1@yahoo.com
Kulkoski, William (Bill) (920) 819-4012 wbkpak@aol.com
Laidler, Rick (248) 563-6248 relaidler1001@gmail.com
Lambeseder, Thomas (920) 948-5809 tlambeseder46@gmail.com
Lange, Ron (414) 801-6000 rwlange@aol.com
Lanterman, Bruce (908) 303-6650 lanterman@centurylink.net
Larson, Jan (239) 543-6212 jt.emmy@juno.com
Lawler, Craig (239) 731-0160  
Lemere, Bob (860) 307-5999 robert.lemere@snet.net
Lindquist, Rick (239) 731-9482 smwia3@msn.com
Ling, Bill (239) 543-3858 lingrmarry@yahoo.com
Louscher, Bert (239) 567-1856 blouscher@yahoo.com
Love, John (239) 731-2566 jrl941@comcast.net
Lumb, Jim (217) 825-5952 jnrlumb@juno.com
Lusk, Glenn (901) 734-6462 luskie13@hotmail.com
Macgregor, Bob (585) 820-1488 bobmac@frontiernet.net
Magiera, Don (309) 397-6027 djmagiera@sbcglobal.net
Mahan, Stephen (610) 357-5943 steve.eileenmahan@gmail.com
Marshall, Archie (239) 543-3693 marshall.barbara.j@gmail.com
Martino, Tony (610) 217-4477 tonymmg6@gmail.com
Mason, Steven (708) 606-4261 smason3900@gmail.com
Mayo, Tom (239) 464-8333 tommmayo@gmail.com
Mcallister, Daniel (239) 567-2204 dangin7120@gmail.com
Mccabe, George (289) 271-2781 georgewmccabe@hotmail.com
Mccoy, Jim (239) 738-3411 mccoy.james.g@gmail.com
Mcdaniel, Bob (239) 995-1352 mcdanielbob2@gmail.com
Mcdonald, Dave (239) 567-5491 dmcd526@yahoo.com
Mcdonald, Ed (239) 731-9962 snobrdsednancy@aol.com
Mcgillan, Ralph (239) 731-3090 ccarey101318@msn.com
Mclean, Mark (781) 217-1541 birdieboy5@comcast.net
Mcquiston, Ed (239) 995-1251 edpat2361@gmail.com
Mead, Graham (239) 731-1327 w1dgt@yahoo.co.uk
Michalik, Dave (618) 980-2561 parman58@gmail.com
Miller, Charles (678) 296-6858 charemil@bellsouth.net
Miller, Chuck (239) 995-1221 cpmiller67@gmail.com
Miller, Larry (239) 247-2655 lhmiller40@yahoo.com
Miller, Scott (615) 955-0159 mrsamiller9@gmail.com
Misener, Don (810) 516-5468 don.misener1@gmail.com
Misener, Richard (239) 543-3444 hemram@aol.com
Mondor, Steve (239) 731-0041 smondor1@aol.com
Mountain, Tom (239) 543-6215 tom.mountain080@sympatico.ca
Mueller, Ronald (217) 827-7367 mueller1@madisontelco.com
Musial, James (847) 606-1680 musialjim@yahoo.com
Muskovac, John (239) 995-1342 cjmuskovac@gmail.com
Nahass, Peter (781) 844-8969 pnahass24@comcast.net
Newman, Jim (239) 543-5116 jimhelen.newman@gmail.com
Noll, Gene (239) 567-0872 genenoll2130@gmail.com
Orr, Larry (315) 794-1257 lorr49@gmail.com
Overholser, James (239) 731-9837 jimlee18012@yahoo.com
Paris, Bill (239) 731-5902 bill@classicride.ca
Pariseau, Dave (239) 672-0178 dpariseau49@gmail.com
Pasche, Gary (239) 567-1339 gpasche@aol.com
Pavluvcik, Art (239) 543-8657 artjpav@gmail.com
Peckham, Jack (860) 729-9206 jammpeckham1015@gmail.com
Pedersen, Larry (315) 945-9958 drlrp@aol.com
Perkins, James (239) 543-4609 sperkins72@hotmail.com
Perry, Bob (239) 691-5086 trishzp@aol.com
Petruso, Richard (814) 440-6329 rpets810@gmail.com
Philpot, John (931) 381-6214 japhilpot@aol.com
Pierce, Lee (239) 543-4281 lpierce826@aol.com
Pilla, Tom (302) 275-3413 tpilla1@verizon.net
Pocrnich, Tom (847) 400-4688 kpoc1322@gmail.com
Polvinen, Peter (810) 429-2840 evenpar321@gmail.com
Popp, Dennis (860) 460-1354 dennis.l.popp@gmail.com
Popp, Greg (513) 325-5937 gpopp1@centurylink.net
Prescott, Neal (239) 731-0831 nealprescott@hotmail.com
Presley, Craner (239) 822-8515 cranerpresley@hotmail.com
Puckett, David (239) 217-6269 davidlpuckett@hotmail.com
Pye, Terry (239) 229-4377 tpnfmfd@yahoo.com
Raker, Doug (239) 462-1700 douginfla@aol.com
Reaume, Steve (239) 543-1421 steve@reaumechev.com
Richards, Jim (906) 458-6127 jrichards3538@gmail.com
Richardson, Dennis (239) 731-9210 ladybugflin71@aol.com
Richmond, Butch (724) 255-7206 bbrichmond@comcast.net
Robinson, Gary (239) 543-6511 zork100@gmail.com
Rosati, Philip (708) 738-2589 phil@tagsportsgear.com
Ross, Bill (312) 753-9218 bross60473@yahoo.com
Roy, Glenn   gtr2134@aol.com
Russinik, Mike (612) 669-2586 msrussinik@gmail.com
Rystedt, Jim (701) 360-0427 jrystedt@gra.midco.net
Sabo, John (314) 629-4975 sabopj@yahoo.com
Samuel, Robert (248) 863-7453 samuel60852@gmail.com
Sanders, Patrick (860) 759-7152 psanders@gmail.com
Sanders, Rick (716) 720-6515 rasdcs101@gmail.com
Sanvi, Robert (618) 407-2560 gritboy88@gmail.com
Satyshur, Phil (239) 599-5235 satyshur@gmail.com
Schmelter, Matt (239) 567-3060 mattschmelter@gmail.com
Schroeder, Edward (770) 823-2124 eschroeder3@comcast.net
Schwemlein, John (239) 997-2308 jschwemsr@rogers.com
Seifert, Don (239) 543-1204 dnseif1@aol.com
Sharinghouse, Ralph (239) 731-2835 rsharn@aol.com
Shea, Kevin (603) 498-9068 jkshea4080@gmail.com
Sigety, Don (218) 838-1800 golfer1948@live.com
Slusser, Don (239) 731-0786 ldslusser@gmail.com
Smith, Ervin (239) 543-8876 pjsees208@gmail.com
Sneider, William (239) 543-9230 bs48golf@yahoo.com
Snyder, Tom (585) 455-3726 doubleosnyder2@aol.com
Sorenson, Dick (239) 567-1840 rnsooner@gmail.com
Spagnolo, August (239) 543-8548 spagap@yahoo.com
Speakman, Dave (239) 567-1362 dspeak0264@aol.com
Spenceley, Tom (513) 377-5074 tomspenceley@hotmail.com
Springstead, Chaz (845) 649-9597 kcspring910@gmal.com
Springstead, Don (239) 995-1289 don68f18@gmail.com
Stone, Jim (239) 731-1488 coach25stone@gmail.com
Storie, Dan (239) 567-0160 dstorie@aol.com
Stuchly, Frank (Bud) (815) 530-1468 stucks2@yahoo.com
Svensson, Valdemar (239) 839-2134 valdemar.svensson47@gmail.com
Sweeney, Mike (239) 672-0572 mike.sweeney1274@gmail.com
Tolstyka, William (239) 770-0147 bill.tolstyka@gmail.com
Tomaino, Tim (330) 518-4941 tomainotim@yahoo.com
Trent, Bob (239) 731-1493 detrn1999@gmail.com
Troicke, James (585) 721-7081 jtroicke57@gmail.com
Trovatore, Steve (574) 536-4661 steve@ksmold.net
Tupper, Chris (239) 543-7554 ctupper101@aol.com
Tyler, Lynn (239) 223-2473 letsast@aol.com
Ullman, Dick (239) 217-3636 ullmanerika@hotmail.com
Underhill, Jim (239) 218-1021 jimunderhill5@gmail.com
Van Arsdale, Jim (239) 997-1948 jva7171948@gmail.com
Wainwright, Harold (443) 235-6237 hlwnjswead.com
Wale, Alan (239) 543-6930 wale2160@gmail.com
Walsh, Dick (239) 567-1022 rwalsh@rogers.com
Walton, Charles (401) 368-6673 notlaw49@gmail.com
Warren, Steve (267) 694-5934 swarren_ca@yahoo.com
Wattie, Don (239) 217-0689 whitez@sympatico.ca
Weddleton, Bob (239) 543-7876 francisweddleton@aol.com
Weinberger, Richard (443) 752-9577 rweinberger4@comcast.net
Weir, Barry (239) 220-3514 barryweir50@gmail.com
Welch, James (239) 731-1501 jimwelch6@gmail.com
White, Ron (239) 826-7517 rww6367@gmail.com
Wilcox, Ted (239) 997-7212 etwilcox@aol.com
Willadsen, Alan (920) 400-9861 willadsena@yahoo.com
Williams, Don (239) 543-5015 pinkyc@msn.com
Wolf, Ken (507) 360-6239 ken@wolfpork.com
Wright, Denis (904) 652-7143 dgw4golf@comcast.net
Young, Howard (239) 220-0114 hmyoung@charter.net